Our Team

Candice Morse, ARM® CPM®

Vice President

cmorse@thayerassociates.com

Robin Callinan

Assistant Property Manager

rcallinan@thayerassociates.com

Maryanne Ciciotte

Senior Property Accountant

mciciotte@thayerassociates.com

Lauren Darrah, MBM, ARM®

Property Manager

ldarrah@thayerassociates.com

Jennifer Dolan

Assistant Property Manager

shadowbrook@thayerassociates.com

Dawne Schermerhorn

Office Manager

dawne@thayerassociates.com

Nicholas Giacchetti

Portfolio Property Manager

ngiacchetti@thayerassociates.com

Norman Gopin

Portfolio Property Manager

ngopin@thayerassociates.com

Sheryl Jackson

Accounts Payable

sjackson@thayerassociates.com

Rosemary Laliberte

Property Accountant

rlaliberte@thayerassociates.com

Shawn Leary

Assistant Property Manager

sleary@thayerassociates.com

Fancy Tam

Accounts Receivable

ftam@thayerassociates.com

Jamie MacDonald

Portfolio Property Manager

jmacdonald@thayerassociates.com

Steve Mangano

Portfolio Property Manager

smangano@thayerassociates.com

Lee Maranda

Property Manager

lmaranda@thayerassociates.com

Liz Moreira

Accounts Payable/Sales or refinance requests

lmoreira@thayerassociates.com

Wayne Pollard

Property Manager

wpollard@thayerassociates.com

Robert Reisch, CMCA®

Property Manager

rreisch@thayerassociates.com

John Scarpaci

Property Manager

jscarpaci@thayerassociates.com

Mark Tucker

Emergency On-Call Director

oncall@thayerassociates.com

Mark Thayer

Portfolio Property Manager

mthayer@thayerassociates.com