Our Team

Shawn Leary

Shawn Leary, ARM®

Operations Manager

Maryanne Ciciotte

Senior Property Accountant

mciciotte@thayerassociates.com

Lauren Darrah, MBM, ARM®

Property Manager

Madeleine Davis

Office Manager

madeleine@thayerassociates.com

Nicholas Giacchetti

Nicholas Giacchetti

Portfolio Property Manager

Norman Gopin from Thayer & Associates

Norman Gopin

Portfolio Property Manager

Sheryl Jackson

Accounts Payable

sjackson@thayerassociates.com

Rosemary Laliberte

Property Accountant

rlaliberte@thayerassociates.com

Jamie MacDonald

Jamie MacDonald

Portfolio Property Manager

Cesar Cruz

Cesar Cruz

Maintenance Manager

Fancy Tam

Accounts Receivable

ftam@thayerassociates.com

Steve Mangano

Steve Mangano

Portfolio Property Manager

Lee Maranda

Property Manager

lmaranda@thayerassociates.com

Liz Moreira

Accounts Payable/Sales or Refinance Coordinator

lmoreira@thayerassociates.com

Wayne Pollard

Property Manager

wpollard@thayerassociates.com

Robert Reisch, CMCA®

Property Manager

rreisch@thayerassociates.com

Mark Tucker

Mark Tucker

Emergency On-Call Director

Joseph Gabriele

Joseph Gabriele

Property Manager

Braulio Garrido

Braulio Garrido

Maintenance Director Cabot Estate Condominium

Ron Brian

Ron Brian

Maintenance Manager