Our Team

Mark Thayer

Mark Thayer

Portfolio Property Manager
Clerk, Board of Directors

Candice Morse

Candice Morse, ARM® CPM®

President

!!!Empty for Grid !!!

Maryanne Ciciotte

Senior Property Accountant

mciciotte@thayerassociates.com

Lauren Darrah, MBM, ARM®

Property Manager

Jennifer Dolan

Assistant Property Manager

shadowbrook@thayerassociates.com

Robin Callinan

Robin Callinan

Assistant Property Manager

Dawn Schermerhorn

Dawne Schermerhorn

Office Manager

Nicholas Giacchetti

Nicholas Giacchetti

Portfolio Property Manager

Norman Gopin

Portfolio Property Manager

ngopin@thayerassociates.com

Sheryl Jackson

Accounts Payable

sjackson@thayerassociates.com

Rosemary Laliberte

Property Accountant

rlaliberte@thayerassociates.com

Shawn Leary

Shawn Leary, ARM®

Assistant Property Manager

Jamie MacDonald

Jamie MacDonald

Portfolio Property Manager

Dana Bethoney

Dana Bethoney

Property Manager

Cesar Cruz

Cesar Cruz

Maintenance Manager

Fancy Tam

Accounts Receivable

ftam@thayerassociates.com

Steve Mangano

Steve Mangano

Portfolio Property Manager

Lee Maranda

Property Manager

lmaranda@thayerassociates.com

Liz Moreira

Accounts Payable/Sales or refinance requests

lmoreira@thayerassociates.com

Wayne Pollard

Property Manager

wpollard@thayerassociates.com

Robert Reisch, CMCA®

Property Manager

rreisch@thayerassociates.com

John Scarpaci

Property Manager

jscarpaci@thayerassociates.com

Mark Tucker

Mark Tucker

Emergency On-Call Director

Joseph Gabriele

Joseph Gabriele

Property Manager

Ron Brian

Ron Brian

Maintenance Manager